skip navigation


2020 HAHA Board Election details:

Please note date changes due to COVID-19 restrictions:

The HAHA Board of Directors will have a member voting meeting on: WEDNESDAY June  24th, 2020 for the following Board and Director/Coordinator positions:

President (2-year term)

Treasurer (2-year term)

Equipment Manager (2-year term)

All Level Coordinators: (each level is 1-year term)    

-Ice Mites/Mite 1

-Mite 2


-Pee Wee



1.  If you are interested in any of these positions, please email the Board Secretary your name and what position you would like to be listed for on the ballot. Email link can be found on the Board section of the HAHA website, or by clicking the contact link below.

2.  In an effort to keep information accurate and promote transparency, candidates will be listed on the HAHA webpage as they are received.  The list will be located under the BOARD tab, on the "Forms/Documents" page.  

DEADLINE:  Candidacy self-nominations are due NO LATER THAN 5/6/20 by 11:59pm CST.

Election Day Details

May 27th

Skyline Lodge

6:00pm - 8:00pm Open Voting, with Board Meeting starting promptly at 8:00pm.

Voting Process - 2 votes allowed per HAHA family, multiplayer families are only allowed 1 set of votes.  Max 1 vote per person. 

There will be no write-in process for this election.  Any positions without nominees will be listed “as-is” with either candidate name(s) or empty if there was no self-nomination made by the deadline.  Any vacancies will be reviewed and appointed to interested candidates by the board post-election.

Absentee ballots will not be available for this election. Members need to be present to vote. Exception: Absentee ballots will be available upon request for members serving on active military deployment.

 Please let us know if you have any questions.

Thank You,

HAHA Board


2020 HAHA Board Nominations

Board Position





Marty Olson



Dan Berg


Equipment Manager

Steve Hanson

Frank Bartsch


Ice Mites/Mite 1 Coordinator

Adam Wright


Mite 2 Coordinator

Frank Postal


Squirt Coordinator

Nate Kukowski

Dan Nash


Peewee Coordinator

Taras Lendzyk


Bantam Coordinator

Jon Esterbrooks


Girls Coordinator

Derek Thomas


*updated 5/27/20